Our Team

Global Headquarters

CEO: Sal Ferlise, sferlise@sportsoutreach.net

President: Rodney Suddith, rsuddith@sportsoutreach.net

Administrative Director: Deborah Hallgren, dhallgren@sportsoutreach.net

Operations Manager: David Granda, dgranda@sportsoutreach.net

Program Development Director: Neal Massey, nmassey@sportsoutreach.net

Child Sponsorship Coordinator: Vickie Alvey, valvey@sportsoutreach.net

Donor Communication Coordinator: Mary Ellen Longo, melongo@sportsoutreach.net

Vision Trip Coordinator: Catherine Adams, cadams@sportsoutreach.net

Local Outreach Director and Camp Coordinator: Kendall Alvey, kalvey@sportsoutreach.net

Local Outreach Coordinator: Tyler Bodlak, tbodlak@sportsoutreach.net      

Local Basketball Coach: Jarrett Ulmer, julmer@sportsoutreach.net        

Communications Coordinator: Amanda Novack, anovack@sportsoutreach.net

Field Staff Members

Director of Discipleship: Steve Clark, sclark@sportsoutreach.net

Compassion Ministry Coordinator: Kim Clark, sclark@sportsoutreach.net

Camp Development: Steve Long, sdlong@sportsoutreach.net

Latin America Offices

Director of Mexico Ministry: Tim Wood
Administrative Director of Mexico Ministry: Barb Wood
Director of El Salvador & Honduras Ministry: Humberto Alferez

Africa Offices

SOM Uganda (Sports Outreach Ministry) Executive Director: Robert Katende
SOM northern Uganda Operations Manager: Maureen Ninsiima
SOM Nairobi, Kenya Ministry Director: Pastor Francis Juma

Our Board of Directors

Cliff Lundberg, Chair, California
Dave Biehl, California
Ron Cox, Virginia
Scott Anderson, North Carolina
Robby Conn, California
Tim Groover, Virginia
Doug Lane, Virginia
Todd Olsen, Virginia
Dan Ribbens, California
Casey Roberts, California
Aaron Talley, North Carolina
Dan Walker, California
Jane Wyche, California
Bishop Beall, North Carolina
Ben Moomaw, Virginia                                                                                

Our Latest Events
View All
Visit Us
2740 Fort Ave. Suite C
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Mail Us
P.O. Box 11855
Lynchburg, VA 24506-1855
Stay In Touch With Us
Built By 434 Marketing.