Our Team

Our Board of Directors

Aaron Talley, North Carolina

Adrian Parker, Texas

Ben Moomaw, Virginia

Bishop Beall, North Carolina

Casey Roberts, California

Cliff Lundberg, Chair* California

Dan Ribbens, California

Dan Walker, California

Dave Biehl, California

Doug Lane, Virginia

Jane Wyche, California

Janine Filippin, California

Robby Conn, California

Ron Cox, Virginia

Sal Ferlise, Virginia

Tim Groover, Virginia

Bob Bryant, Emeritus, California

Scott Anderson, North Carolina

 
 
Global Headquarters
 
***Contact information below***

 

CEO: Sal Ferlise, sferlise@sportsoutreach.net

Administrative Director: Deborah Hallgren, dhallgren@sportsoutreach.net

Chief Relationship Officer: Wendy Adams, wadams@sportsoutreach.net

Relationship Ambassador: Steve Gardner, sgardner@sportsoutreach.net

International Operations Manager  &  Mission Trip Coordinator: Catherine Adams, cadams@sportsoutreach.net

Child Sponsorship Coordinator: Vickie Alvey, valvey@sportsoutreach.net

Donor Communications Coordinator: Mary Ellen Longo, melongo@sportsoutreach.net

Communications Coordinator: Makayla Russell, mrussell@sportsoutreach.net

Southeast Director: Rich Riehl, rriehl@sportsoutreach.net

Local Soccer Coach: Kendall Alvey, kalvey@sportsoutreach.net

Local Basketball Coach: Jarrett Ulmer, julmer@sportsoutreach.net

Local Chess Coach: Jonathan Gregory, jgregory@sportsoutreach.net

Field Staff Members

Director of Discipleship: Steve Clark, sclark@sportsoutreach.net

Compassion Ministry Coordinator: Kim Clark, sclark@sportsoutreach.net

Camp Development: Steve Long, sdlong@sportsoutreach.net

Latin America Offices

Director of Mexico Ministry: Tim Wood

Administrative Director of Mexico Ministry: Barb Wood

Director of El Salvador & Honduras Ministry: Humberto Alferez

Africa Offices

SOM Uganda (Sports Outreach Ministry) Executive Director: Robert Katende

SOM Northern Uganda Operations Manager: Maureen Ninsiima

SOM Nairobi, Kenya Ministry Director: Pastor Francis Juma

Our Latest Events
View All
Visit Us
2740 Fort Ave. Suite C
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Mail Us
P.O. Box 11855
Lynchburg, VA 24506-1855
Stay In Touch With Us
Built By 434 Marketing.